Meeting Attendee Confirmation

Thanks so much for deciding to attend my Friday, April 5, 2019, meeting where I will host a 100% interactive Referral Rally. Bring your best live video pitch and tell us about your book, service, product and a challenge you need some help with.

The meeting will start promptly at:
12 noon (Eastern)
11 a.m. (Central)
10 a.m. (Mountain)
9 a.m. (Pacific).

I will be in the meeting room 15 minutes before start time if you would like to arrive early to assure your connection.

At that time, simply go here if you will be joining by computer: https://zoom.us/j/8399075629

If this is your first time using Zoom, the system will ask you to install a small bit of code before entering the room. But, it just takes a second. Quick and easy.

Or call this number if you will be attending by phone:

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 839 907 5629

We will be sure to get some live networking in so be sure to be 'lookin' good for the meeting!

See you there!

If you're having a problem connecting to the meeting, send a text message to my phone at 303-913-4813.

Marty Dickinson